Our Staff

The Heartland Kubota Crew

A face to that voice...

Bruce & Teresa Davidson

"Owners"

They started it all...

.

.

Brian Davidson

"GM"

brian@heartlandkubota.com

.

.

Christa Grywusiewicz

"Sales"

christa@heartlandkubota.com

.

.

Chad Switzenberg

"Sales"

chad@heartlandkubota.com

.

.

Tammy Switzenberg

"Parts Manager"

tammy@heartlandkubota.com

.

.

Callie Crouse

"Rental Manager/Office Assistant"

callie@heartlandkubota.com

.

.

Beth Aksamit

"Accountant"

beth@heartlandkubota.com

.

.

Greg Becker    

                      Natrona County Sales

                       greg@heartlandkubota.com